Emanuel Lutheran Church Staff

The following staff serve the community at Emanuel Lutheran Church in Marion, Ohio:

Pastor Mark Schuring
740.360-2306 – pastor.mark@emanuellutheran.net

Deacon Kevin Kehn
740.360.5900 – kevin.kehn@emanuellutheran.net

Tanyce Addison –  Family  Ministry Coordinator
tanyce.family@emanuellutheran.net

Darlene Schaadt – Office Manager
darlene.schaadt@emanuellutheran.net

Ashley Koehler – Office Secretary
ashley.koehler@emanuellutheran.net

Ed Stofcheck – Financial Secretary
ed.stofcheck@emanuellutheran.net

Carl Jones – Building Supervisor
carl.jones@emanuellutheran.net

~~~~~~~~~
email’s to the following staff members please use:
emanuel1@emanuellutheran.net

Abby Reinwald – Child Care Director  –  740.382.0257
Allan Lust – Minister of Music/Organist
Paul Burnside – Part Time Organist
Sandra Becker – Assistant Organist
Tanyce Addison – Emanuel Choir & Bell Choir Director
Carolyn Fox – Bell Choir Director
Teri Turner – Praise Team & Children’s Choir Director
Frank Fanello, Building Maintenance
Bob Coffman & Jim Stroupe Night Watchmen
Doug Ross, Sound Tech.